Being Love.

Image

I realized never loving myself when I desired to be loved by you. In chasing to be loved by you I forgot ‘Being Love’ myself. I never connected within for love. That Love which has been me all through out my journey. The love which guided me & protected me at each step.

For me, love was always desirable but never experienced. What I saw in you was my need for love. I allowed myself to be trapped by you to connect within. But my liberation always lies in loving myself, without searching it through you.

One day when I’ll see myself in your eyes I’ll see a soul filled with love for herself. Knowing the love she is, experiencing the love she is & ‘Being the Love’ she is.

4 thoughts on “Being Love.”

Leave a Reply

