My Creation!

1472994_683692181675076_651826628_n

I am looking around the beauty of my creation. They are all my thoughts making my life. I have created them, I am living them. They are my experiences coming from within. They gave me power, Power to create & power to change. They give me power to adapt the change. The change I made, made myself for my experiences. They are growing me & I am growing them. Let them flow, let them build. They are carrying me towards the journey within.

One thought on “My Creation!”

Leave a Reply

